Advisor: Mr. Mike Kessler

Co-Editor-in-Chief: Viv Fabiano

Co-Editor-in-Chief: MJ Yeager

Graphics and Video Co-Editor & Producer: Tony Kamano

Graphics and Video Co-Editor & Producer: Alex Kamano

Social Media Editor: Julia Haddad




Tristen Elizalde
John Carlson
Matthew Hartwell
Ella Spence
Bre Burr
Anthony Carrasquillo
Marco Olascuaga
Giorgio Fabiano
Jack Wilson
Cooper Swackhamer
Lauren Zamora
 Riley Mattheis
Donny Yeager
Drew Carlson
Cam Kaul
Callie Godwin
Leila Bader
Hallie Beck
Rachel LeFevre
Ella Wolinski
Ava Trevino
Aiyden Brown
Ty Iamurri



 We are Nouvel Catholic Central called by Christ to learn, love, and lead…courageously.

Writer Login:

Click Here